CERAMICS
DRAWING
EMERGING ARTISTS' PROGRAM
FIBER
FURNITURE
GLASS
GRAPHICS AND PRINTMAKING
JEWELRY
LEATHER
METALWORKS
MIXED MEDIA 2D
MIXED MEDIA 3D
OTHER
PAINTING
PHOTOGRAPHY
SCULPTURE
TOYS AND GAMES
WEARABLE FIBER
WOOD

Glass: July / August 2013


Syed Ahmad
Art Fusion
Salisbury, NC
syedartglass@gmail.com
syedartglass.com
July

Nate Evans
New Albin, IA
woodfire@acegroup.cc
August

Larry Hamilton
Hamilton Glassworks
Winterville, GA
LarHamilt@aol.com
July

Laura Johnson
Wild Ideas Glass
Homedale, ID
wild_ideas@msn.com
wildideasglass.com
July, August

Ben LaBrecque
LaBrecque Glassworks
Victor, ID
labrecqueglassworks@gmail.com
www.LaBrecqueGlassworks.com
July, August

Eric Larson
twodog designs
dillon, MT
twodogmontana@msn.com
August

Jennifer Marlar
Alison's Glass Studio
Victor, ID
J.marlar@live.com
July

Kevin O'Grady
Kevin O'Grady
Scottsdale, AZ
kevinogradyglass@aol.com
www.kevinogrady.com
July, August

Ana Obermayr
oberini glass design inc
Portland, OR
oberiniglass@gmail.com
oberiniglassdesign.com
July

Ray Polito
jackson, WY
rkpolito@gmail.com
August

Terry Romanin
Terry Romanin Mountain Mosaics
Conifer, CO
tromanin@msn.com
July

Lisa Stover
Stover Glass
Boise, ID
lisastover@earthlink.net
www.stoverglass.com
July, August

Bryon Sutherland
sutherland glass art
gridley , CA
Sutherlandglassart@gmail.com
www.sutherlandglassart.com
August

Laurie Thal
Glass Art Studio
Wilson, WY
thalglass@bresnan.net
www.thalglass.com
July, August

Leonard Tinnell
Mercurial Arts
Missoula, MT
leonardtinnell@hotmail.com
August

Filip Vogelpohl
Boise Art Glass
Boise, ID
filip@boiseartglass.com
www.boiseartglass.com
July

Janey Wing Kenyon
Wingworks Glass Art
Story, WY
janey@LaughingBirdMusic.com
July